The Dental Association of Malta

The professional Centre

Sliema Road,Gzira

T: 21312888

F: 21343002

Email: info@dam.com.mt

 





_____________________________________________
  In Collaboration with:

 www.vodafone.com.mt
_________________________________________________________________________

The Dental Association of Malta (D.A.M) is a non-governmental, non profit making organisation representing over 90% of registered Dental Surgeons in Malta.

DAM is a member of:

Commonwealth Dental Association - www.cdauk.co.uk

Council for European Dentists -         www.eudental.eu

World Dental Federation -                 www.fdiworldental.org

List of Committee members and their contact details:
 
President Dr. David Vella president@dam.com.mt
Vice President, Government Relations Officer & SAC rep Dr. Adam Bartolo vice-president@dam.com.mt
PRO Dr. David Muscat pro@dam.com.mt
Honorary Secretary Dr. David Muscat secretary@dam.com.mt
Honorary Treasurer Dr. Noel Manche treasurer@dam.com.mt
International Relations Officer Dr. Audrey Camilleri iro@dam.com.mt
CPD Officer Dr. Ann Meli Attard cpd@dam.com.mt
Social Events Coordinator Dr. Noel Manche events@dam.com.mt
Rep at Federation of Professional Associations Dr. Christian Satariano christian.satariano@dam.com.mt
Editor of The Probe quarterly Dr. David Muscat editor@dam.com.mt
Eu Projects Officer Dr. Gabrielle Cordina gabrielle.cordina@dam.com.mt
IT Officer and SAC Subsitute Dr. Nicholas Busuttil Dougall it@dam.com.mt